Mehmuda Shikshan & Mahila Gramin Vikas Bahuddeshiya Sanstha's

## CENTRAL INDIA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Behind Godhani Railway Station, Godhani Nagpur-441123 (M.S.) NCTE CODE- 123030 COLLEGE CODE – 018

Ref. No.	Data:
Ref. No.	Date

## LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBER

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ku. Hafsa Ahmad	President
2	Husna Anees Ahmad	Vice-President
3	Smt. Zubeida Abubkar	Secretary
4	Shabina Khanam	Joint Secretary
5	Smt. Kausar Mohd. Imran	Treasurer
6	Smt. Saba Athar Abubakar	Member
7	Smt. Firdose Javed Seth	Member
8	Smt. Farheena Mohd Saleem	Member
8	Dr. Suchita Ajay Mehata	Member

