LIST OF GOVERING BODY MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name of the members of the	Designation in
	Society/Trustees	Society/Trust
1	Ku. Hafsa Ahmad	President
2	Husna Anees Ahmad	Vice-President
3	Smt. Zubeida Abubkar	Secretary
4	Shabina Khanam	Joint Secretary
5	Smt. Kausar Mohd. Imran	Treasurer
6	Smt. Saba Athar Abubakar	Member
7	Smt. Firdose Javed Seth	Member
8	Smt. Farheena Mohd Saleem	Member
9	Dr. Suchita Ajay Mehata	Member